Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska Centre at sunset.


Meet our team of leaders who are here to help you with everything health care.

Steven H. Grandfield

President & Chief Executive Officer

Susan Courtney

Executive Vice President, Operations and Clinical Effectiveness

Malorie Maddox

Chief Marketing, Communications and Strategy Officer

Mike Nelson

Executive Vice President, Sales and Account Management

Gretchen Twohig

Chief Compliance Officer & General Counsel

Chad Werner

Chief Financial Officer

Joni Wheeler

Chief Talent and Information Services Officer, BCBSNE; and President and CEO, CoreLink Administrative Solutions

Kim Arnold

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Mark Dolsky

Vice President, Sales

Dr. Debra Esser

Chief Medical Officer

Cindy Jodlowski

Senior Director, Account Management

Rama Kolli

Chief Information Officer

Steve Konnath

Vice President, Actuarial, Underwriting & Data Analytics

Daryl Teitler

Vice President, Human Resources

Barbara True

Vice President, Claims & Support Services

Mike Vilcinskas

Vice President, Program Delivery

Brenda Wichman

Vice President, Member Services

Clint Williams

Vice President, Pharmacy & Clinical Operations

Karen B. Aman

Vice President, Mid America Computer Corporation (MACC)

Leslie R. Andersen

President & CEO, Bank of Bennington

George G. Beattie

Vice Chairman, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Dan E. Ernst

Associate Executive Director, Nebraska Council of School Administrators

Anthony Goins

Director, Nebraska Department of Economic Development

Steven H. Grandfield

President & Chief Executive Officer, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

John Jenkins

Partner, Dundee Venture Capital

Dr. John C. Mitchell, II

Midwest Gastrointestinal Associates PC

Anthony F. Raimondo, Jr.

Vice Chairman of the Board & Co-President of International and Diversified Products, Behlen Mfg. Co.

Jeffrey L. Schumacher

President, Capitol Casualty Company

Robert E. Synowicki, Jr.

Retired, Past Executive Vice President - Driver Resources, Werner Enterprises