Provider Contacts

Use the first three digits of your ZIP code or the Physician Hospital Organization (PHO) to identify your provider executive below.

Report Fraud »       Report a Technical Issue »       Check Claims Status »

ALL CLAIMS QUESTIONS SHOULD BE FIRST ADDRESSED WITH CSC: Eligibility & Claims Information

FOR CLAIM ESCALATIONS AND QUESTIONS: Please contact the CSC Provider team at ProviderExecs@NebraskaBlue.com

(Examples: Escalated claim inquires (non-FEP or MedA), completed timely filing requests, fee schedule questions, how to locate information on our website.)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: Administrative Updates for Providers 

(Examples: EFT, change of address or demographics, add or term providers, etc.)

January Miller

Providers and Specialties: Zip codes starting with 687, 688, 689, 690, 691, 692, Dentists and One Health
Phone: 402-982-8907
Email: January.Miller@NebraskaBlue.com

Kara Urkoski

Providers and Specialties: Zip codes starting with 680, 681, Boys Town and Children’s Hospital & Medical Center
Phone: 402-982-7876
Email: Kara.Urkoski@NebraskaBlue.com

Loraine Miller

Providers and Specialties: Zip code starting with 693, Methodist, Nebraska Health Network (Methodist) and Platte Valley
Phone: 402-982-8321
Email: Loraine.Miller@NebraskaBlue.com

Jessica Medura

Providers and Specialties: Bryan Health, Bryan Health Connect, CHI and Uninet
Phone: 402-982-7857
Email: Jessica.Medura@NebraskaBlue.com

Leigh Ingraldi

Providers and Specialties: Zip codes starting with 683, 684, 685, 686 and Madonna
Phone: 402-982-8753
Email: Leigh.Ingraldi@NebraskaBlue.com

Tawny Archer

Providers and Specialties: Secure Care, Nebraska Medicine, Nebraska Health Network (Nebraska Medicine) and Think Whole Person Healthcare
Phone: 402-982-8419
Email: Tawny.Archer@NebraskaBlue.com

Additional Contacts

For FEP Questions: Please contact FEP Customer Service using the inquiry form or by calling 402-390-1879 or 800-223-5584.

For Medicare Advantage Questions: Please call 888-505-2022.

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 3248, Omaha, NE 68180-0001

Toll Free Number:

877-435-7258

 

You can also:

Download the Provider Reference Directory
Updated 10/30/20